Road to Winter 2019/20 - early booking information

 

Phase 1:

 

As of now, our holiday homes are bookable through our platform during the winter season 2019/20.

  • Our holiday homes are only bookable through our online platform and our partner portals until the beginning of February 2019 – booking via email is not possible during the aforementioned periods of time.
  • Our holiday homes will be assigned to the first willing to book online (on a first-come, first-served basis).
  • The booking period for our holiday homes is always from Saturday to Saturday. At New Year’s Eve the booking duration is two weeks.
  • The handover of our holiday homes takes place at the first booking Saturday – a handover/key delivery is not possible during a different weekday.
  • Holiday home Römerhütte: The transportation of luggage between the gondola lift and the holiday home on the first and last booking day is included for the holiday home Römerhütte – This is not possible during the other days of your stay.
  • Booking periods for the holiday home Römerhütte where there is no warrant for the lift operation (preseason and late season) will not be offered until we have the written assurance by the Großglockner Bergbahnen Touristik GmbH (Großglockner mountain railways) – The booking periods will be activated for the Anderles-Alm but we cannot guarantee for the lift operation during these periods of time.

 

Phase 2:

 

From the beginning of February (the exact date will soon be announced) it is possible to book via email. Furthermore, it will be possible to book our holiday homes for one week from Saturday to Saturday around New Year’s Eve, provided that the holiday homes have not been booked in Phase 1. The booking period remains Saturday to Saturday.

Frühbucherinformation für die Wintersaison 2019/20

 

Phase 1:

 

Ab sofort sind unsere Ferienhäuser für die Wintersaison 2019/20 über unsere Plattform buchbar.

  • bis Anfang Februar 2019 sind unsere Ferienhäuser nur online über unsere Homepage sowie unsere Partnerportale buchbar - eine Buchung via E-mail ist für diese Zeiträume bis dorthin nicht möglich,
  • Vergeben werden unsere Häuser an den ersten der bereit ist online zu buchen
  • Der Buchungszeitraum ist immer von Samstag bis Samstag. Für Silvester liegt in dieser Phase die Buchungsdauer bei 2 Wochen.
  • Die Übergabe der Ferienhäuser hat an dem ersten Buchungssamstag zu erfolgen - an einem anderen Wochentag ist dies nicht möglich
  • Beim Ferienhaus Römerhütte ist am ersten und letzten Buchungstag ein Gepäcktransport zwischen der Panoramabahn und der Ferienhaus bzw. retour inkludiert, an den anderen Tagen eines Aufenthaltes ist dies nicht möglich.
  • Urlaubszeiten wo es noch keine Zusicherung des Liftbetriebes gibt (Vor- und Spätsaison) werden von uns beim Ferienhaus Römerhütte erst angeboten sobald wir eine schriftliche Zusage der Großglockner Bergbahnen Touristik GmbH im Haus haben - beim Ferienhaus Anderles-Alm sind diese Zeiträume freigeschaltet aber wir geben keine Garantie für den Liftbetrieb für diese Zeiträume

 

Phase 2:

 

Ab Anfang Februar (der Termin wird noch bekannt gegeben) besteht auch die Möglichkeit schriftlich via E-Mail zu buchen. Des Weiteren besteht ab diesen Tag die Möglichkeit, sofern die Ferienhäuser in Phase 1 noch nicht gebucht wurden, über Silvester für eine Woche von Samstag bis Samstag zu buchen. Der mögliche Buchungszeitraum bleibt bei Samstag bis Samstag.